Local Election Results – November 2020

St. Clair County unofficial election results as of 6:00 AM:

To see updated election results from St. Clair County visit the County Clerk’s office <HERE>

St. Clair County:

State Representative 83rd District: Andrew Beeler

Prosecutor: Michael Wendling

Sheriff: Mathew King

Clerk: Jay DeBoyer

Treasurer: Kelly Roberts-Burnett

Drain Commissioner: Robert Wiley

Commissioner 3rd District: Lisa Beedon

Judge of Court of Appeals District 4: Michael Kelly

Judge of 31st Circuit Court: Daniel Damman

Judge of Probate Court: Elwood Brown

Judge of 72nd District Court: Mona Armstrong

SC4 Trustee: John Lusk, Nicholas DeGrazia

City of Port Huron Mayor: Pauline Repp

Port Huron City Council: Sherry Archibald, Bob Mosurak, Teri Lamb, 4th is too close to call

PHASD School Board: Ann Murphy, Jessica Totty, Frank Partipilo

Port Huron City Proposal: Marihuana ordinance – Yes

For election results in other Michigan counties, visit <HERE> .